contact info






PBAF Employees
The principals and employees of PBAF have combined oil industry experience of over 100 years.

Company Principals
Kyle Stallings   kyles@pbaf.com
Buddy Gieb   buddyg@pbaf.com
Executive Assistant
Hilary Posey   hilary@pbaf.com
Land Department
Grant Wright   grant@pbaf.com
Stephen Lambert   stephen@pbaf.com
Tad Hillin (Tyler Tx. Office)   tad@pbaf.com
KC Stallings   kc@pbaf.com
Justin Kitchens   justin@pbaf.com
Keelie Byrnes   keelie@pbaf.com
Division Orders & Accounting
John Vincent   john@pbaf.com
Brenda Davis   brendad@pbaf.com
Engineering
Larry Adams   larry@pbaf.com
Katy Reddell   katy@pbaf.com
Dan Thacher   dan@pbaf.com
Partnership Administration
Whitney Good   whitneyg@pbaf.com
Receptionist/Administration
Emily Edwards   emilye@pbaf.com


PARTNER RESUMES

Kyle Stallings is the managing partner and co-founder of Permian Basin Acquisition Fund. He began his career with Hunt Energy Corp. in 1979 and started his own company in 1981. He is a former member of the Regional Board of Governors of the Permian Basin Region of the Independent Petroleum Association of America "IPAA" and a current member of the Governor's Business Council of Texas.

Buddy Gieb is the acquisition manager of Permian Basin Acquisition Fund. He began his career with Transcontinent Oil Co. in 1981 and joined PBAF in 1989. He is a member of the American Association of Petroleum Landmen.